Board of Directors | Colorado Community Theatre Coalition
Shane Delavan, President   Email


Brad Moore, Vice President   Email
Michael Banks, Treasurer   Email
Betsy Banks, Board Member   Email
Michelle Grimes, Board Member   Email
Kimberly Jongejan, Board Member   Email
Linda Button, Board Member  Email
CCTC is a proud member of the American Association of Community Theatre
Click here to learn more about the benefits of membership
© 2020 |  Colorado Community Theatre Coalition
Email us at
Follow us on Facebook & Twitter
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page